Q2 Business Capital has the most experienced and knowledgeable team in the industry. We are not only good at what we do, we enjoy doing it. Please get in touch so we may learn about your needs, and share how we make more possible.

Co-Founders / Executive Leadership

John Handmaker

John Handmaker
CEO
jhandmaker@nullq2bizcap.com
502-337-1129

George Vredeveld

George Vredeveld
President
gvredeveld@nullq2bizcap.com
513-325-5527

Business Development Officers

Natalie Beane

Natalie Beane
VP, Business Development
Indianapolis
nbeane@nullq2bizcap.com
317-496-4403

Chuck Jaeger

Chuck Jaeger
VP, Business Development
Nashville
cjaeger@nullq2bizcap.com
615-540-3297

Gregory Pitner

Greg Pitner
VP, Business Development
Cincinnati
gpitner@nullq2bizcap.com
513-604-8048

Patrick Sheeran

Patrick Sheeran
VP, Business Development
Cincinnati
psheeran@nullq2bizcap.com
513-702-2330

Christian Bowles

Christian Bowles
AVP, Business Development
Louisville
cbowles@nullq2bizcap.com
502-741-2403

Peter Burgraf

Peter Burgraf
VP, Business Development
Chicago
pburgraf@nullq2bizcap.com
847-757-8176

Jody Muse

Jody Muse
VP, Business Development
Dallas
jmuse@nullq2bizcap.com
214-460-0110

Brandon Prather

Brandon Prather
VP, Business Development
Louisville
bprather@nullq2bizcap.com
502-644-6344

Jonas Vredeveld

Jonas Vredeveld
VP, Business Development
Chicago
jvredeveld@nullq2bizcap.com
513-284-0459

 

 

Closing Operations

Angela Torres

Angela Torres
SVP, Closing Operations
atorres@nullq2bizcap.com
908-645-2136

Lana Waldron

Lana Waldron
AVP, Senior Closer
lwaldron@nullq2bizcap.com
801-682-8597

Laura Peeters

Laura Peeters
AVP, SBA Document Specialist
lpeeters@nullq2bizcap.com
317-973-5773

Ranjan Mevawala

Ranjan Mevawala
AVP, Senior Closer
rmevawala@nullq2bizcap.com
732-658-1109

Anita Stevens

Anita Stevens
VP, Multiple Disbursement Specialist
astevens@nullq2bizcap.com
812-734-3655

 

Underwriting

Todd Carson

Todd Carson
VP, Senior Credit Analyst
tcarson@nullq2bizcap.com
469-907-1110

Brandy Hefner

Brandy Hefner
VP, Senior Credit Analyst
bhefner@nullq2bizcap.com
678-493-2646

Twanda Gary

Twanda Gary
VP, Senior Credit Analyst
tgary@nullq2bizcap.com
817-576-3071

Billi Mottet

Billi Mottet
VP, Senior Credit Analyst
bmottot@nullq2bizcap.com
630-865-3445

Marketing

Meredith Olson
VP, Experience
molson@nullq2bizcap.com
202-316-0717

Loan Servicing

Scott Parrott

Scott Parrott
SVP, Operations
sparrott@nullq2bizcap.com
502-337-1039